Events

View as: List

The Delta Cultural Center provides a variety of exhibits, civil war programs, music related programming, educational opportunities, and other special events. Feel free to browse our Calendar of Events to see what we have to offer. All activities are free of charge and no admission fee is required.

Filter by Category:
All
Civil War
Education
Exhibit
Music
Other Events
List View Calendar View

  • On the Pond

    Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Days Day Camp

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
    Depot
    More Info

  • King Biscuit Time Broadcast

    Monday, May 22, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, May 26, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • King Biscuit Time Broadcast

    Monday, May 29, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, June 2, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, June 9, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, June 16, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, June 23, 2017 to Friday, June 23, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, June 30, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, July 7, 2017 to Friday, July 7, 2017
    Visitor's Center
    More Info

  • Civil War Sites open

    Friday, July 8, 2016 to Thursday, December 31, 2020

    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, July 14, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Songs From the Field

    Thursday, July 21, 2016 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, July 21, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, July 28, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, August 4, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, August 11, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, August 18, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, August 25, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, September 1, 2017 to Friday, September 1, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, September 8, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, September 15, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, September 22, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, September 29, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, October 6, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, October 13, 2017 to Friday, October 13, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info

  • Delta Sounds Broadcast

    Friday, October 20, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
    Visitors Center
    More Info